There is no doubt, the changes to GDPR will have a significant impact on the executive search profession. With a plethora of information available, how can you ensure you are informed regarding the changes and their potential impact on your organisation? 

Join David Grundy, CEO and Andy Warren, CFO at Invenias for a free webinar'Preparing for GDPR: What does the EU General Data Protection Regulation mean for Executive Search?' on Wednesday 1st March, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 9am EST. The webinar will cover:

  • An overview of GDPR
  • The impact of the new data protection legislation on the executive search profession
  • How to ensure compliance with the new regulation.

Register your place here.